deluxe

03 February 2021

No Comments

Deluxe France Lush Experiences

Our company is present in the Northern American market. Deluxe France is proud to be represented by Lush Experiences for many years. Lush experiences is our voice and presence in the US , Canada & Mexico.

Giuseppe Di Palma and Brad Beaty are the owners of this company. We have been working together for more than 10 years now. We have created through the years a trustful partnership. Definitely, having them representing our company in a real strength for us.

You will find the presence of Lush experiences in most of the important Tourism trade shows. ILTM. Virtuoso Travel Weeks. Pure…

 


 

What is Lush Experiences

 

Lush Experiences is one of North America’s most respected Affluent Sales & Marketing Representation companies. They focus in working with the finest luxury hotels, and destination curators throughout the world.

 


 

How & Why to get in touch with Lush experiences

 

You may want to get in touch with Deluxe France during the office closing time. Lush Experiences & its team are here to answer your questions during in that case

Lush Experiences has offices in the Northeast, Colorado and California.  They are specialists in giving a voice and presence to each Lush Collection Member. Mainly through in the US, Canada & Mexico. Travel Advisors look for support, information and advice. As an exclusive Member of the Collection Deluxe France benefit from being in consortiums. (Virtuoso & Traveler Made).

 


 

Lush Experiences Team

 

If you need more details about us, you can get in touch directly with the team.

 

Giuseppe Di Palma . Partner .    gdipalma@LushExperiences.com

Brad Beaty . Partner.    Brad@LushExperiences.com

Joe Decker . General Manager/Director of Marketing. Joe@LushExperiences.com

Angel Mejia . Director of Sales.  amejia@LushExperiences.com

Christina Willett . Director of Sales West Coast.  cwillett@LushExperiences.com

Heidi La Russo . Sales Manager & Consortium Programs. Heidi@LushExperiences.com

Sandie Gillespie . Office Manager. info@LushExperiences.com

Megan Decker Events and Sales Coordinator . megan@LushExperiences.com

Get more details about Lush experiences

 

Offices: info@lushexperiences.com – 973.368.3380 – 973.337.6905